Exclusives 2023

LCCAF 2023 Portfolio

Featuring exclusive art by Arantza Sestayo, Artgerm, Cat Staggs, Dave Johnson, Eric Canete, Liberatore, Milo Manara, Peach Momoko, Ryan Ottley, Terry Moore, Simon Bisley, Mike Grell, Sozomaika, Jenny Frison, Sanya Anwar, Jorge Fornés, Tula Lotay, Riccardo Federici, Emanuela Lupacchino, Zu Orzu, Gerald Parel, Lorenzo Sperlonga, Kevin Eastman and Sean Gordon Murphy!!!

The portfolio is free for all attendants with a 2-day or 3-day pass (who buy their ticket before April 16th) and will be available at the LCCAF stand for 100€.